Is there really water on the moon? NASA will soon have answers as the world awaits for the historic event that will happen tomorrow, October 9, 2009. NASA will bomb the moon to see what is underneath the lunar surface.
moon_bomb
You can be part of the big blasting event (LCROSS mission) by watching the live online streaming through NASA TV.

According to NASA, the live streaming will start at 6:15 am EDT/3:15 am PDT. The first hour will include commentary and status reports. The actual impact should start at 7:30 am EDT/4:30 am PDT (11:30 UT).

NASA’s rocket will hit extraterrestrial beings big time! War in space starts now!

Update: LCROSS Lunar Impact

Comments

comments